• Bluegrass Festival 2012
  • Author: Chamber Music Sedona
  • Making signs in the GumptionFest Art Gallery
  • Author: GumptionFest
  • Painting shelves for our new location
  • Author:

 Welcome to Sedona Wish List!

 Sedona Wish List.org is a free local website created to match Sedona community service organizations in need of donated goods, services, funding or volunteers with individuals or other organizations who can fulfill their needs.

Participating organizations create and maintain their own webpage.

You, as a prospective volunteer or donor, can contact any organization directly. 

You can find the right place to contribute to your community by researching: 

 - Volunteer Opportunities       - Goods and Services needed by local organizations

           -  Funding for those offering and those searching for funding

 - "Events Calendar", updated automatically when an organization posts its events 

Connect with Sedona Wish List on Facebook

fb button



JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 307
The Sedona Wish List has 106 registered members

Search criteria

Contact Person
Sue Rutherford
Eileen Smith
Tom Stanley
Nikki Smith Wilden
Craig Swanson
Crystal Hoyle
Linda Spokes
Jan or Jim Tanis
Jayne Schwantes
Jan Wind
Jo Anne Cook
Judy Neiman
Harvey Grady
Sandra Cosentino
Kim Seda
jennifer Young
Lin Ennis
Camilla Ross
Mary Byrd
Lynda Bennett
Kathy Dunham
Kathy Pendley-Shaw
Ellen White
Richard Sidy
Lisa Long
Amy Andrews
Bela Kaincz
Krista Curry
Morgan Richmond
Don Beard
Jan Wind
John Linford
Gail Digate
Mike Newcomb
Ray Ojeda
Jim Buehler
Barbara Litrell
Damien Browning
Rose Boerner
Donna Vegter
Carol McDougald
Jeanne Marlowe
Sue Springer
Marcia Goebel
Message for Contact
Rebecca Poling
Kate Hawkes
Paul Sullivan
Moshe Bukshpan
Tina-Marie Allegrezza
Tina Allegrezza
Holli Ploog
Eddie Simmons
Liz Westervelt
Barbara Vickers
Laurie Moore
Valerie Pulido
Lori Reinhart
Winifred Muench
Emma Keider
Crystal Hoyle
Cathleen Healy-Baiza
Judi Smith
Bev Haas
Kerrie Tarver
Kathie Hamblen
Patrick Schweiss
Carolyn Fisher
Ed Rose
Bill Klauser
Ali Baxter
Sherri O'Connor
Anne Marie Mackler
Tam Arrington
Kim Edwards
Karen & Leonard Barrow
Mike Upp
Tom Yager
Astara Fisher, Director
Barbara Vickers, Founder, CEO
Heather Molans
Kent Ellsworth
Jessie Russo
Debra May
Damien Browning
Milton Crewse
H. Ross Hawkins, Executive Director
Gail Moore
Cynthia Tierra
Deborah Brockner
Jan Anderson
Justine Loxley
Linda Clark
Peg Schlichtemeier
Raena Avalon
Tacy Pastor
Nicole Davis
Shawn Armour

Member Login